Roles are assigned to members when they are added to an organization. Roles can be changed once a user is added within the Members area.
Who can change member roles?
- Owner users can access this feature.
- The Manage Organization tab is only visible to Owners.
- This role has complete control of request management and organizational settings.
- This member controls the configuration of the account, which includes...
- Adding, editing & removing members
- Adding & removing request categories and secondary questions
- Configuring mobile buttons, custom emails, prepared content, recurring data exports, and geographies
- Creating and sending Notices
- The focus of this role is on managing Requests
- This member can fully manage requests through updating statuses, posting public and internal comments, assigning, re-categorizing, and marking as duplicate.
Internal PersonnelOnly available to users with the Work Package.
- This role is limited to internal actions. This account member can only make the following actions on requests and work orders:
- Make internal comments
- Change priority level
- Print work orders
- Change internal statuses (“In Progress” and “Needs Review”) of requests assigned to them
RequesterOnly available to users with the Work Package.
- This role is limited to requesting internal and public categories only
- This role does not have access to the Organization's CRM
- This role does NOT require a user license